250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand, 77110 032-526 390 , 080-577 6886

Guest Testimonial

Review by : Sattra

good location and fear price, walkable to the beach and shopping mall

June 23, 2017





Review by : David

Best hotel for the money anywhere

July 15, 2017





Review by : SOO

this is absolutely value for your money. walking distance for shopping mall, nice thai cuisine restaurant. but it is too close to the rail way. if you are very sensitive to the sound, then it might a bit noisy for you. overall is perfect.

October 08, 2017





Review by : phineas

Eight minutes walk to the Market village, centrally located.

December 05, 2017





Review by : Jimmy Hagberg

Very good place, fresh environment, nice clean rooms, good breakfast (in another building 100m away)

27 January 2018





Review by : BillUK

Staff very helpful and friendly. Location great for night market and local restaurants and bars. Clean rooms. Swimming pool nice size.

18 March 2018





Review by : Seamus

Just liked the staff , rooms were very clean , nice swimming pool, overall very happy

2 March 2018





Review by : Graham

Very clean, onsite pool, great location, great value for money. Upon my check out at 5.45am i was unable to get a taxii to the train station. The guy at reception gave me a lift there on his scooter! Great customer service

18 February 2018





Review by : Solomon

nice place good location nice staff

1 August 2017





Review by : Anthony

big and comfortable bed

14 June 2017





Review by : Liu

Near to 7eleven. Walking distance to market village.Love their room.

5 January 2017





Review by : David

I always stay here as its central to where we want and the staff very good and a nice clean pool and rooms

7 May 2017





Review by : Sujitra

ประทับใจพนักงานน่ารัก

31 May 2017





Review by : Chonticha

เตียงนอนสบายนุ่มมากกกกก พนักงารน่ารัก ดูแลเอาใจใส่ โดยเฉพาะแม่บ้านที่มาทำความสะอาด มารยาทดี พูดจาน่ารัก ชอบค่ะ

11 April 2017





Review by : Papitchaya

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ดูสะอาดสะอ้าน เดินทางสะดวก

17 November 2016





Review by : พงศธร

อาหารเช้า ที่พัก สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกโดยรวมถือว่าโอเค

May 2, 2017





Review by : Anonymous

ชอบในความสะดวก อยู่ใกล้ร้านอาหารและร้านค้า ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

18 July 2017